In Stock : 3,807   |   Recommend   |   Select language   |  

Hatsune Miku Vocaloid Figure Original Winter Clothes Ver. Hatsune Miku Vocaloid Music Goods Prize Taito

Hatsune Miku Vocaloid Figure Original Winter Clothes Ver. Hatsune Miku Vocaloid Music Goods Prize Taito

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!

Reviewer:

★★★★★ Is good!
Post date : 24/07/2019
Google Translation Translated by Google
Is good!
Cute Miku-chan is very cute.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良いです!
可愛いミクちゃん とても可愛いです 買ってよかったですね、飾ってます



Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ BEAUTIFUL!
Post date : 15/06/2019
I'm usually not a fan of prize figures but this one was a must have! Everything about this figure is a plus! Miku's lively expression was the biggest hit for me! Of course there was some blemishes, on the coat, hair, etc, but keep in mind it's a prize figure but not noticeable from afar. The price was so affordable for this beautiful figure. A must have for any miku fans. A+++

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★☆ Winter Miku
Post date : 10/06/2019
This one is a really cute one. Thou when I got it the box was smushed up and one of the pigtails and ribbon broke but thankfully managed to get that fixed since that was the only thing that happened to it.

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Perfect, adorable and everything I want in this figure ...
Post date : 31/05/2019
This is one of those figures , Soon as i saw it i had to order. My husband wasn't a fan from the pictures but once he saw it in person he loved it like me :) She sits on my tablet next to my Love live figures and looks amazing <3 Such great detail

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Anyway, the expression is too cute!
Post date : 24/05/2019
Google Translation Translated by Google
Anyway, the expression is too cute!
Preeminent for cuteness. Healed by an innocent expression anyway. I think it is a gem that will not hesitate you who like Miku. If you like Miku, you should buy it !!


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とにかく表情が可愛すぎ!!
可愛さ抜群。 とにかく無邪気な表情に癒される。ミク好きな貴方を騙さないだろう逸品と思う。 ミク好きならば購入すべき!!



Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Tiny!
Post date : 9/05/2019
Google Translation Translated by Google
Tiny!
It is the most cute at this price (^^) With a smile and a smile, it became a favorite one.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かわいい!
この値段では最高の可愛さです(^^) ハツラツとした笑顔で、お気に入りの一体となりました。



Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ The feeling that is crazy about snow play is cute!
Post date : 27/03/2019
Google Translation Translated by Google
The feeling that is crazy about snow play is cute!
I hit a snowball and said, “I did it! “It ’s a very natural expression, and I ’m still getting back and I ’m going to throw a snowball. The atmosphere that makes you dream about such a little story is good, and I think Miku is very cute.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
雪あそびに夢中な感じがかわいいです!
雪玉をぶつけて、『やったなー!』ってな感じのすごく自然体な表情で、今にも仕返しで、雪玉を投げられそうです。そんなちょっとしたお話を空想できてしまう雰囲気が良くて、また、こんなミクちゃんもとてもかわいいと思います。



Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ What I love the most about this figure is her facial expression
Post date : 24/03/2019
What I love the most about this figure is her facial expression. It's so bright and lively. Super cute figure of miku!

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Buy if you like Hatsune Miku!
Post date : 1/03/2019
Google Translation Translated by Google
Buy if you like Hatsune Miku!
This series is stable and good, so if you are a Hatsune Miku fan, get it!


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
初音ミク好きなら買い!
このシリーズは安定して出来がいいので、初音ミクファンなら入手しておきましょう!



Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ To heal
Post date : 18/01/2019
Google Translation Translated by Google
To heal
Not a fan of Hatsune Miku, but purchased as one of the interiors. I also checked a lot of other character figures, but I think that it is a figure that is much better and cute than those. As other reviews, I think it is more than the price.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
癒しに
初音ミクのファンなどではありませんが、インテリアのひとつとして購入。 他にもキャラクターフィギュアをいろいろチェックしましたが、それらと比べて群を抜いて可愛らしく、良くできたフィギュアだと思います。 他レビューどおり、お値段以上だと思います。



Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Just cute
Post date : 27/12/2018
Google Translation Translated by Google
Just cute
The size was a little small, but I felt very well made. Twinte is attached to the head from the beginning, so it's hard to get addicted to it. However, be careful when taking vinyl. It may get caught by hand or twinte.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ただただ可愛いです
サイズはちょっと小さめですが、作り込みもとても良く感じました。ツインテは最初から頭に付いているのでツインテがハマりづらい…と思う事も無いです。ただ、ビニールを取る時は注意して下さい。手やツインテに引っかかってそのまま取れるかもしれません。



Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ It is a Great Figurine to Give to Anybody with Decent Shelf Space
Post date : 13/10/2018
I always love buying gifts for my family and my wife really loves a lot of anime figurines that she loves the designs so I bought her this because this I know she would like it and it was very cute to see her eyes light up from this. It is a very sturdy figurine, it isn't top-heavy ethier so once you put it on the stand it doesn't fall out like a lot of other figurines do. I was not expecting from the size of the box for her stand to be so big though that was a bit surprising but not an unwelcomed thing to find. This is just a fair warning for anyone wanting to put her on a small shelf, this figurine may not fit on it because the stand needs a fair bit of room and her stand isn't square ethier but a circle that is bigger than an adult hand so be aware of that because I was not expecting this myself neither was my wife. Her hair has a beautiful gradient going down to the tips of her hair and her hair can be posed a little which is surprising as most figurines like this are mostly just super hard plastic that cant be moved at all. It is overall a very cute figurine but fair warning when we got her box had been smashed a bit in the mail so be wary of this. She wasn't broken but like a good portion of her box came caved in which doesn't bother us because we are not going to resell it but to other people it might so also just check what mail handler you get for this item.

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Cute!
Post date : 11/09/2018
This figure is so adorable!! I love the small details and the paint is perfect.

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Adorable
Post date : 23/08/2018
The box may have been a little damaged, but everything came perfectly. The figurine came completely assembled (excluding the base of course). The expression on her face is so lively, it is well worth it.

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Very detailed!
Post date : 10/07/2018
Another adorable Miku for the Taito seasonal series. Every part is full of detail and the paint job is very solid, and the base has two holes for the figure to stand and a cute pattern to match.

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Available payment methods
accepted paymentsaccepted paymentsaccepted payments

Subscribe and Get Discount News Instantly!

Enter your email address